Administrative Services

The Gladstone Area Public Schools District Administrative Services Office is located at
400 South 10th street
Gladstone, MI 49837

Click here for Driving Directions

Telephone: (906) 428-2417
Fax: (906) 789-8457

District Administrative Contacts

Dr. Jay Kulbertis - District Superintendent

(906) 428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Karen Fisher - Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
(906) 789-8459
kfisher@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Lisa Boudreau - Business Manager
(906) 474-3582
lboudreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Linda Erickson - Asst. Business Manager
(906) 474-3561
lerickson@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Diane Kuchan - Payroll
(906) 474-3517
dkuchan@rapidriver.k12.mi.us

Penny Pratt - Accounts Payable
(906) 474-3507
ppratt@rapidriver.k12.mi.us

Andy Jacques - High School Principal
(906) 789-8314
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

David Ballard - Middle School Principal/Spec. Ed. Coordinator
(906) 428-2295
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Lori Neurohr - Cameron Elementary Principal/Title VI & IX
(906) 428-2314
lneurohr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Kristina Hansen - Jones Elementary Principal/Section 504 Coordinator
(906) 428-3660
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Brad Doyen - District Technology Director
(906) 789-8310
bdoyen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Lori Wells - Director of Media Services/MEAP Coordinator/Public Library Director
(906) 428-4224
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

David Lindbeck -Athletic Director/High School Asst. Principal
(906) 789-8321
dlinkbeck@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Jeffyn Herioux - Director of High School Student Services
(906)-789-8315
jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Andy Doutree - Middle School Student Services
(906) 789-8446
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us

John Banwell - Maintenance Director
(906) 789-8307
jbanwell@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Lester Duncan- Transportation Coordinator
(906) 428-4323
transportation@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Katie Sinclair - School Nurse/Homeless Coordinator
(906) 789-8316
Web Page

Karen Corbett - Indian Education Coordinator
(906) 789-8482
kcorbett@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Nancy Monroe- Food Service Director
(906) 789-8306
nmonroe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.