Administrative Services

The Gladstone Area Public Schools District Administrative Services Office is located at
400 South 10th street
Gladstone, MI 49837

Click here for Driving Directions

Telephone: (906) 428-2417
Fax: (906) 789-8457

District Administrative Contacts

Dr. Jay Kulbertis - District Superintendent

(906) 428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Karen Fisher - Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
(906) 789-8459
kfisher@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Michael MacFarlane - Business Manager
(906) 474-3582
mmacfarl@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Linda Erickson - Asst. Business Manager
(906) 474-3561
lerickson@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Diane Kuchan - Payroll
(906) 474-3517
dkuchan@rapidriver.k12.mi.us

Penny Pratt - Accounts Payable
(906) 474-3507
ppratt@rapidriver.k12.mi.us

Brady Downey - High School Principal/Title VI & IX
(906) 428-9200
bdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

David Ballard - Middle School Principal/Spec. Ed. Coordinator
(906) 428-2295
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Lori Neurohr - Cameron Elementary Principal
(906) 428-2314
lneurohr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Kristina Hansen - Jones Elementary Principal/Section 504 Coordinator
(906) 428-3660
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Brad Doyen - District Technology Director
(906) 789-8310
bdoyen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Lori Wells - Director of Media Services/MEAP Coordinator/Public Library Director
(906) 428-4224
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Andrew Jacques -Athletic Director/High School Asst. Principal
(906) 789-8321
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Jeffyn Herouix - Director of High School Student Services
(906)-789-8315
jherouix@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Andy Doutree - Middle School Student Services
(906) 789-8446
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Harold Flagstadt - Maintenance Director
(906) 789-8307
hflagstad@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Kelly O'Driscoll- Transportation Coordinator
(906) 428-4323
kodriscoll@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Katie Sinclair - School Nurse/Homeless Coordinator
(906) 789-8316
Web Page

Karen Corbett - Indian Education Coordinator
(906) 789-8482
kcorbett@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Nancy Monroe- Food Service Director
(906) 789-8306
nmonroe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.