Staff / Teachers

Jones Elementary School
400 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3660
Fax:  (906) 789-8464

 KHansen Mrs. Kristina M. Hansen, Principal
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 MNelsen Marty Nelsen, Secretary
mnelsen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 PDurbin Pam Durbin, Nurse
pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page


Third Grade Staff

 LBradshaw Lindsea Bradshaw
lbradshaw@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 picture of a brave Julie Moreau
jmoreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 HMurtha Heather Murtha
hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 SWyers Sue Weyers
sweyers@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 CWidder Christina Widder
cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page


Fourth Grade Staff

 RBarron Ryan Barron
rbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 JBerg Jennifer Berg
jberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
 KCartwright Kacie Cartwright
kcartwright@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 TOven Teresa Oven
toven@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page


Fifth Grade Staff

CEagle
Christy Eagle
ceagle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
EFerrari
Ellanie Ferrari
eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
RFlaminio
Robert Flaminio
rflamini@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
BQuinn
Becky Quinn
bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
SSholten
Sara Sholten
ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page


Special Education Staff

CNess
Crystal Ness
cness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 picture of Holly Howes  Holly Howes
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page





Itinerant Staff

 JChouinard Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
 CErickson-Haslow Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
JHellberg
Joseph Hellberg
Music Teacher
jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
WPascoe
Whitney Pascoe
Spanish Teacher
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
CSaari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page


Title I Staff

BravesLogo
Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
LClark
Laurene Clark
Title I Teacher's Aide
lclark@gladstone.k12.mi.us
PNyberg
Patti Nyberg
Title I Teacher's Aide
pnyberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
LShea
Lori Shea
Title I Teacher's Aide
lshea@gladstone.k12.mi.us 


Building Aides

 TAlworden Traci Alworden
Building Aide
talworden@gladstone.k12.mi.us
KHughes
Karen Hughes
Building Aide
khughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
JThompson
Jill Thompson
Building Aide
jthompson@gladstone.k12.mi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.