Staff / Teachers

Jones Elementary School
400 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3660
Fax:  (906) 789-8464

kristina hansen
Mrs. Kristina M. Hansen, Principal
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660
web page
marty nelson
Marty Nelsen, Secretary
mnelsen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660

katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page


Third Grade Teachers

lindsea bradshaw Lindsea Bradshaw
lbradshaw@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8438

julie moreau
Julie Moreau
jmoreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8444

heather murtha Heather Murtha
hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8472

sue weyers
Sue Weyers
sweyers@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8475
web page
christina widder
Christina Widder
cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8440


Fourth Grade Teachers

 ryan barron Ryan Barron
rbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8427
 sarah madalinski Sarah Madalinski
smadalinski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8428
 thersea oven Teresa Oven
toven@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8480


 jacob pascoe  Jacob Pascoe
jpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8468
Website
 pascoe Whitney Pascoe
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8424


Fifth Grade Teachers

christy eagle
Christy Eagle
ceagle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8473

elanie ferarri
Ellanie Ferrari
eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8469
robert flaminio
Robert Flaminio
rflamini@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8437
web page 
becky quinn
Becky Quinn
bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8471
sara sholten
Sara Sholten
ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8466


Special Education Teachers

 holly howes  Holly Howes
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8486
 braves  Alicia Parlato
aparlato@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8443


Itinerant Teachers

 joanne chouinard Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
 christina haslow erickson Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8418
 braves  Melani Lindbeck
Life Skills
mlindbeck@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8520
 marenger  Amanda Marenger
Music
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8442

chris saari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us

906-789-8419


Title I Staff

braves
Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
​906-789-8485
 ayotte  Amy Ayotte
Title I Teacher's Aide
aayotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
PNyberg
Patti Nyberg
Title I Teacher's Aide
pnyberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
logo
Diana O'Driscoll
Title I Teacher's Aide


Building Aides

 braves  Amy Aho
Building Aide
aaho@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 traci alworden Traci Alworden
Building Aide
talworden@gladstone.k12.mi.us
heather johnson
Heather Johnson
Building Aide
hjohnson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves  Sarah Kowalski
Building Aide
skowalski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves  ​Marissa Marcotte
Building Aide
mmarcotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist

michele schaefer
Michele Schaeffer
Behavior Specialist
mschaeffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Food Service

susie clark
Susie Clark                                        
renee miron
 Renee Miron
 braves  Rick Neuman
 braves  Kristie Nevala
 braves  Chris Nivison


Custodians

braves
Heather DuRoy
braves
 Dale Jones                                             
braves


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.