Staff / Teachers


Gladstone High School

Staff / Teachers

 BDowney Brady Downey, Principal
bdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8314
web page
CBarron
Candice Barron, High School Secretary
cbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8309
web page  
JHerioux
Jeffyn Herioux, Student Services Director
jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.xxxx
web page 
LTourangeau
Lori Tourangeau, Guidance Secretary
ltourangeau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.xxxx
web page 
AJacques
Andrew Jacques, Athletics/Activities Director
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8321
web page 
SStephenson
Sharon Stephenson, Athletics Secretary
sstephenson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8320
web page 
 PStevenson Patti Stevenson, Media Specialist
pstevenson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.xxx.xxxx
web page
NBratonia
Nancy Bratonia, Food Services Director
nbratoni@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8306
web page 
PDurbin
Pam Durbin, Nurse
pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8316
web page 
GAnderson
Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8332
web page
TBarron
Tim Barron, Teacher
tbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8356
web page 
Braves
Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8362
web page 
ACretens
Andy Cretens, Teacher
acretens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.xxx.xxxx
web page 
MCretens
Michael Cretens, Teacher
mcretens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.xxx.xxxx
web page 
EDalgord
Erik Dalgord, Teacher
edalgord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8357
web page 
EFix
Erika Fix, Teacher
efix@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8374
web page 
TGereau
Tim Gereau, Teacher
tgereau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8359
web page 
KIgnat
Kate Ignat, Teacher
kignat@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8365
web page 
JJensen
Judy Jensen, Teacher
jjensen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8358
web page
KKing
Kent King, Teacher
kking@@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.xxx.xxxx
web page
JLeonoff
John Leonoff, Teacher
jleonoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8364
web page 
PLundin
Paula Lundin, Teacher
plundin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8349
web page 
KMayville
Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8363
web page 
MMiller
Michelle Miller, Teacher
mmiller@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8376
web page  
 JNess
Joyce Ness, 
Teacher
jness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8343
web page

 Braves Jeannie Pearson, Teacher
jpearson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8373
web page 
DQuigley
Dane Quigley, Teacher
dquigley@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8371
web page 
 HReichel Halley Reichel, Teacher
hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8375
web page 
RSchwartz
Robin Schwartz, Teacher
rschwart@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8361
web page 
LThomas
Lisa Thomas, Teacher
lthomas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8353
web page 
BravesLogo
Nicky Wangrud, ​Teacher
nwangrud@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8372
web page 
CYoung
Casey Young, ​Teacher
cyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8350
web page 
LYoung
Larry Young, ​Teacher
lyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8379
web page 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.