2017 School Board Archive

2017 Regular School Board Meetings
 *Agenda and/or Minutes Available via Meeting Links Below

DATE                TIME                 LOCATION                                                                           ADDRESS

January 16, 2017              7:00 P.M.             Jones/Middle School/Public Library                             300 S 10th St

February 20, 2017            7:00 P.M.            Cameron Elementary School                                          803 N. 29th

March 20, 2017                 7:00 P.M.            High School                                                                         2100 M-35

April 17, 2017                    7:00 P.M.            Jones/Middle School/Public Library                              300 S. 10th

May 15, 2017                     7:00 P.M.           Cameron Elementary School                                           803 N. 29th

June 19, 2017                    6:00 P.M.            Jones/Middle School/Public Library                              300 S. 10th

Proposed minutes of each of the meetings listed above will be available for inspection during regular business hours at the Superintendent's Office, 400 South 10th Street, not more than eight (8) business days after the date of said meeting and approved minutes of each meeting will be available for public inspection during regular business hours at the same location, not more than five (5) business days after the meeting at which minutes are approved.

2017 Special School Board Meetings

1/16/17 Jones/Jr High/Public Library 6:30pm Min
6/27/17  Jones/Jr High Public Library 5:00 pm Min

2017 School Board Committee Meetings

1/12/17 Public Library Conference Rm 12:00pm Labor Relations
1/16/17 Public Library Conference Rm 6:15pm Curr & Personnel

2017 School Board Committees

BUILDING & GROUNDS – Steve Tackman, Henry Knoch, Linda Howlett, Eric Thompson (alternate) 

CURRICULUM & PERSONNEL    - Linda Howlett, Steve O’Driscoll, Tom Harrell, Henry Knoch (alternate)

 FINANCE – Steve Tackman, Jesse Seger, Eric Thompson, Steve O’Driscoll (alternate)

 LABOR RELATIONS – Steve O’Driscoll, Linda Howlett, Tom Harrell, Steve Tackman (alternate)

 POLICY – Eric Thompson, Steve O’Driscoll, Henry Knoch, Jesse Seger (alternate)

 PUBLIC RELATIONS – Tom Harrell, Jesse Seger, Eric Thompson, Linda Howlett (alternate)

 TRANSPORTATION – Henry Knoch, Steve Tackman, Jesse Seger, Tom Harrell (alternate) 

2017 Other Committees/Counsels

 Delta-Schoolcraft County School Board - Eric Thompson

District School Improvement – Steve O’Driscoll, Eric Thompson

 Downtown Development Authority – Linda Howlett

 Dual Superintendency Counsel – Steve Tackman, Steve O’Driscoll, Linda Howlett (alternate)
 Liaison Member to the MASB – Steve Tackman

 Library Advisory Board – Henry Knoch

 Public Act 226 Liaison to Family Life Advisory – Jesse Seger

Scholarship – Tom Harrell

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.