Staff / Teachers

Cameron Elementary School
803 29th Street
Gladstone MI 49837
(906) 428-2314

LNeurohr
Lori Neurohr, Principal
lneurohr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8500
web page
CNelson
Cheryl Nelson, Secretary
cnelson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.428.2314
web page 
 PDurbin Pam Durbin, Nurse
pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 BOshe Bonnie Oshe, Media Assistant
boshe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page

  

Readiness Kindergarten Staff

PBallard
Pam Ballard
pballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8512
web page
 picture of brave Kathryn Cattani
kcattani@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8505
web page
 ALundberg Amy Lundberg
alundberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8516
webpage

Kindergarten Staff

 LCockrell Leanne Cockrell
lcockrell@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8513
web page 
 JDarmogray Jeanette Darmogray
jdarmogr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8531
web page
 MDowney Marci Downey
mdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8520
web page
 AMarenger Amanda Marenger
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8509
web page
 ARouleau Amy Rouleau
arouleau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8515
web page

First Grade Staff

 PAustin Peggy Austin
paustin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8518
web page
 CBreitzman Connie Breitzman
cbreitzm@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8517
web page
 SCarlson Sarah Carlson
scarlson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8528
web page
 LIverson LeeAnne Iverson
liverson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8503
web page
BServant
Becky Servant
bservant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8529
web page


Second Grade Staff

 NCreten Niki Creten
ncreten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8510
web page 
 SLaFave Sue LaFave
slafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8504
web page
 PPepin Paulette Pepin
ppepin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8507
web page
 ASpreitzer Amanda Spreitzer
aspreitzer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8511
web page
CVansteen
Carol Vansteen
cvanstee@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8508
web page


Special Education / Title I Staff

SRacicot
Sarah Racicot
Special Education Teacher
sracicot@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8509
web page
 picture of Holly Howes Holly Howes
Special Education Teacher
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8509
web page

BravesLogo
Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8525
web page
SBovin
Sheri Bovin
Title I Teacher
sbovin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8519
web page
DAmann
Diane Amann
Title I Teacher's Aide
damann@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8525
web page
DHughes
Debbie Hughes
Title I Teacher's Aide
dhughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8525
web page
DLafave
Dawn LaFave
At Risk Aide
dlafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page


Itinerant Staff

JChouinard
Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8526
web page 
CEricksonHaslow
Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8509
web page
JHellberg
Joseph Hellberg
Music Teacher
jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8530
web page
WPascoe
Whitney Pascoe
Spanish Teacher
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8511
web page 
CSaari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906.789.8521
web page


Building Staff

AAyotte  ‚ÄčAmy Ayotte
Building Aide
aayotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page

 
CDahn
Cathy Dahn
Building Aide
cdahn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page

 HGoodman Heidi Goodman
Building Aide
hgoodman@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 AKatarincic Ardy Katarincic
Building Aide
akatarincic@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 JPotes Jessica Potes
Building Aide
jpotes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.