Staff / Teachers

Gladstone High School

Staff / Teachers

 BDowney Brady Downey, Principal
bdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-9200
web page
CBarron
Candice Barron, High School Secretary
cbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8309
JHerioux
Jeffyn Herioux, Student Services Director
jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8315
web page 
LTourangeau
Lori Tourangeau, Student Services Secretary
ltourangeau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8311
AJacques
Andrew Jacques, Athletics/Activities Director
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8321
web page 
Braves
Amy Miron, Athletics Secretary
amiron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8320
 Braves  Lori Wells, Director of School & Public Library
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8327
 PStevenson Patti Stevenson, Media Specialist
pstevenson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8327
NBratonia
Nancy Monroe, Food Services Director
nmonroe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8306
web page 
Braves
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page 
 Harold Flagstadt  Harold Flagstadt, Maintenance Director
hfladstadt@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8307
 Becky Eagle  Becky Eagle, Custodian
 Braves  Wanda Flinn, Custodian
 Karen Hughes  Karen Hughes, Custodian
 Melissa Beauchamp  Melissa Beauchamp, Building Aide
 Sandy Eilola  Sandy Eilola, Building Aide
GAnderson
Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8332
TBarron
Tim Barron, Teacher
tbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8368
Braves
Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8362
 Braves  Katrina Clausen, Teacher
kclausen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8356
 Braves  Mark Cousineau, Teacher
mcousineau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8380
ACretens
Andy Cretens, Teacher
acretens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8510
EDalgord
Erik Dalgord, Teacher
edalgord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8357
 Melissa Egner  Melissa Egner, ​Teacher
megner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8370
EFix
Erika Fix, Teacher
efix@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8374
web page 
TGereau
Tim Gereau, Teacher
tgereau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8359
web page 
JJensen
Judy Jensen, Teacher
jjensen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8358
KKing
Kent King, Teacher
kking@@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8382
JLeonoff
John Leonoff, Teacher
jleonoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8364
PLundin
Paula Lundin, Teacher
plundin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8349
KMayville
Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8363
MMiller
Michelle Miller, Teacher
mmiller@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8376
 Crystal Ness   Crystal Ness, Teacher
cness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8365
 JNess
Joyce Ness, 
Teacher
jness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3745

 Braves Jeannie Pearson, Teacher
jpearson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8373
DQuigley
Dane Quigley, Teacher
dquigley@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8371
 HReichel Halley Reichel, Teacher
hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8375
RSchwartz
Robin Schwartz, Teacher
rschwart@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8361
web page 
LThomas
Lisa Thomas, Teacher
lthomas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8353
BravesLogo
Nicky Wangrud, ​Teacher
nwangrud@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8372
CYoung
Casey Young, ​Teacher
cyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8350
LYoung
Larry Young, ​Teacher
lyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8379
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.