Staff / Teachers

Jones Elementary School
400 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3660
Fax:  (906) 789-8464

kristina hansen
Mrs. Kristina M. Hansen, Principal
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660
web page
marty nelson
Marty Nelsen, Secretary
mnelsen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660

katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page


Third Grade Teachers

lindsea bradshaw Lindsea Bradshaw
lbradshaw@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8438

julie moreau
Julie Moreau
jmoreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8444

heather murtha Heather Murtha
hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8472

sue weyers
Sue Weyers
sweyers@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8475
web page
christina widder
Christina Widder
cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8440


Fourth Grade Teachers

 ryan barron Ryan Barron
rbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8427
 jen berg Jennifer Berg
jberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8424
 sarah madalinski Sarah Madalinski
smadalinski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8428
 thersea oven Teresa Oven
toven@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8480

 jacob pascoe  Jacob Pascoe
jpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8468
Website


Fifth Grade Teachers

christy eagle
Christy Eagle
ceagle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8473

elanie ferarri
Ellanie Ferrari
eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8469
robert flaminio
Robert Flaminio
rflamini@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8437
web page 
becky quinn
Becky Quinn
bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8471
sara sholten
Sara Sholten
ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8466


Special Education Teachers

gina boney 

Gina Boney
gboney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8443
 holly howes  Holly Howes
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8486


Itinerant Teachers

 joanne chouinard Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
 christina haslow erickson Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8418
joe hellberg
Joseph Hellberg
Music Teacher
jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8442
whitney pascoe
Whitney Pascoe
Spanish Teacher
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8511
chris saari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us

906-789-8419


Title I Staff

logo

Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
​906-789-8485
LClark
Laurene Clark
Title I Teacher's Aide
lclark@gladstone.k12.mi.us
PNyberg
Patti Nyberg
Title I Teacher's Aide
pnyberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
cristine christoff
Cristine Christoff
Title I Teacher's Aide
cchristoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us 


Building Aides

 traci alworden Traci Alworden
Building Aide
talworden@gladstone.k12.mi.us
deb lafave
Deb LaFave
Building Aide
lafaved@gladstone.k12.mi.us
heather johnson
Heather Johnson
Building Aide
hjohnson@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist

michele schaefer
Michele Schaeffer
Behavior Specialist
mschaeffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Food Service

susie clark
Susie Clark                                                        
deb holm
 Deb Holm                                             
renee miron
 Renee Miron
 logo  Rick Neuman
 logo  Diana Kelly-Ekberg


Custodians

logo

 Dale Jones
logo
 Kristie Nevela                                             
logo
 Ann Wachholz


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.