Staff / Teachers

Jones Elementary School
400 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3660
Fax:  (906) 789-8464

 KHansen Mrs. Kristina M. Hansen, Principal
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660
web page
 MNelsen Marty Nelsen, Secretary
mnelsen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660

 picture of a brave Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page


Third Grade Staff

 LBradshaw Lindsea Bradshaw
lbradshaw@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8438

picture of a brave
Julie Moreau
jmoreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8444

 HMurtha Heather Murtha
hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8472

 SWyers Sue Weyers
sweyers@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8475
web page
 CWidder Christina Widder
cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8440


Fourth Grade Staff

 RBarron Ryan Barron
rbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8427
 JBerg Jennifer Berg
jberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8424
 picture of a brave Sarah Madalinski
smadlinski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8428
 TOven Teresa Oven
toven@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8480

 picture of a brave  Jacob Pascoe
jpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8468


Fifth Grade Staff

CEagle
Christy Eagle
ceagle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8473

EFerrari
Ellanie Ferrari
eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8469
RFlaminio
Robert Flaminio
rflamini@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8437
web page 
BQuinn
Becky Quinn
bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8471
SSholten
Sara Sholten
ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8466


Special Education Staff

picture of a brave

Gina Boney
gboney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8443
 picture of Holly Howes  Holly Howes
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8486


Itinerant Staff

 JChouinard Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
 CErickson-Haslow Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8418
JHellberg
Joseph Hellberg
Music Teacher
jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8442
WPascoe
Whitney Pascoe
Spanish Teacher
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8511
CSaari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us

906-789-8419


Title I Staff

BravesLogo
Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
​906-789-8485
LClark
Laurene Clark
Title I Teacher's Aide
lclark@gladstone.k12.mi.us
PNyberg
Patti Nyberg
Title I Teacher's Aide
pnyberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
picture of a brave
Cristine Christoff
Title I Teacher's Aide
cchristoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us 


Building Aides

 TAlworden Traci Alworden
Building Aide
talworden@gladstone.k12.mi.us
picture of a brave
Deb LaFave
Building Aide
lafaved@gladstone.k12.mi.us
picture of a brave
Heather Johnson
Building Aide
hjohnson@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist

picture of a brave Michele Schaeffer
Behavior Specialist
mschaeffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Custodians

picture of a brave
 Dale Jones
 picture of a brave  Kristie Nevela                                             
 picture of a brave  Ann Wachholz


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.