Staff / Teachers

Gladstone Junior High School
906-428-2295

 DBallard

Dave Ballard, Principal
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2295
web page
 
jill thompson
Jill Thompson, Secretary
jthompson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2295

 katie sinclair Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 906-789-8316
web page

 gina anderson Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8431
 logo Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8410
 dee cavadeas Deanna Cavadeas, Teacher
dcavadeas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8412
 kacie cartwright  Kacie Cartwright. Teacher
kcartwright@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8433
 susie clark  Susie Clark, Food Service Aide
 logo  Kasie Closs, â€‹Building Aide
ADahlin April Dahlin, Teacher
adahlin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8414
 andy doutree Andy Doutree, Teacher
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8446
 deb holm  Deb Holm, Food Service Aide
 ashley hughes Ashley Hughes, Teacher
ahughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8409 
 cindy jacobsen  Cindy Jacobsen, Building Aide
 logo  Margaret Johnson, Custodian
 logo  Dale Jones, Custodian
 logo Diana Kelly-Ekberg, Food Service Aide

 brooke magnuson Brooke Magnuson, Teacher
bmagnuso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8449
 KMayville Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayvill@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8410
 roni mayville Roni Mayville, Teacher
rmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8481
 martina meleski Martina Mileski, Teacher
mmileski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8445
web page
 renee miron  Renee Miron, Food Service Aide 
 jim murtha Jim Murtha, Teacher
jmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8408
 logo  Rick Neuman, Food Service Aide
 logo  Kristie Nevela, Custodian
 katie poma Katie Poma, Teacher
kpoma@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8489
web page 
 halley reichel Halley Reichel, Teacher
hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8413
 TRoberts Trish Roberts, Teacher
troberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8436
 al sjogren Alex Sjogren, Teacher
asjogren@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8423
 jon smith Jon Smith, Teacher
jsmith@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8411
 logo  Clair Soderman, Custodian
 logo  Bill Starnes, Maintenance 
 jeanie woelffer Jeannie Woelffer, Teacher
jwoelffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8479


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.