Staff / Teachers

Cameron Elementary School
803 29th Street
Gladstone MI 49837
(906) 428-2314

LNeurohr
Lori Neurohr, Principal
lneurohr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2314
web page
CNelson
Cheryl Nelson, Secretary
cnelson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2314
picture of brave
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page
 BOshe Bonnie Oshe, Media Assistant
boshe@gladstone.k12.mi.us


  

Readiness Kindergarten Staff

PBallard
Pam Ballard
pballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8512
web page
Braves
Kathryn Cattani
kcattani@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8505
ALundberg Amy Lundberg
alundberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8516
webpage

Kindergarten Staff

LCockrell Leanne Cockrell
lcockrell@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8532
JDarmogray Jeanette Darmogray
jdarmogr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8531
MDowney Marci Downey
mdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8508
AMarenger Amanda Marenger
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8506
ARouleau Amy Rouleau
arouleau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8515



First Grade Staff

 CBreitzman Connie Breitzman
cbreitzm@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8517
 SCarlson Sarah Carlson
scarlson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8513
 LIverson LeeAnne Iverson
liverson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8503
web page
picture of brave Brooke Douglas
906-789-8518
bdouglas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
BServant
Becky Servant
bservant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8529



Second Grade Staff

NCreten Niki Creten
ncreten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8510
SLaFave Sue LaFave
slafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8504
PPepin Paulette Pepin
ppepin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8507
ASpreitzer Amanda Spreitzer
aspreitzer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
CVansteen
Carol Vansteen
cvanstee@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8520



Special Education / Title I Staff

SRacicot
Sarah Racicot
Special Education Teacher
sracicot@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8509

BravesLogo
Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
SBovin
Sheri Bovin
Title I Teacher
sbovin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8519
BravesLogo
Ardy Katarincic
Title I Aide
akatarincic@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
DHughes
Debbie Hughes
Title I  Aide
dhughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
DLafave
Dawn LaFave
At Risk Aide
dlafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us


Itinerant Staff

JChouinard
Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
web page 
CEricksonHaslow
Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8418
JHellberg
Joseph Hellberg
Music Teacher
jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8530
WPascoe
Whitney Pascoe
Spanish Teacher
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8511
CSaari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8521
web page


Building Aides

AAyotte  Amy Ayotte
Building Aide
aayotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 
BravesLogo
Pam Belanger
Building Aide
pbelanger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 HGoodman Heidi Goodman
Building Aide
hgoodman@gladstone.k12.mi.us

 BravesLogo Candice Parks
Building Aide
cparks@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 JPotes Jessica Potes
Building Aide
jpotes@gladstone.k12.mi.us


Behavior Interventionist

peggy austin Peggy Austin
Behavior Interventionist
paustin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
​906-789-8533
BravesLogo  Stacey Reath
Behavior Interventionist
sreath@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8533


Custodians

 BravesLogo Susie Clark 
 BravesLogo  Pam Tauke
 BravesLogo  Dawn LaFave
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.