Staff / Teachers

Cameron Elementary School
803 29th Street
Gladstone MI 49837
(906) 428-2314

LNeurohr
Lori Neurohr, Principal
lneurohr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2314
web page
cheryl nelson
Cheryl Nelson, Secretary
cnelson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2314
katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page
 bonnie oshea Bonnie Oshe, Media Assistant
boshe@gladstone.k12.mi.us


  

Readiness Kindergarten Staff

pam ballard
Pam Ballard
pballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8512
web page
katie cattani
Kathryn Cattani
kcattani@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8505
amy lundberg
Amy Lundberg
alundberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8516
webpage

Kindergarten Staff

leanne cockrell
Leanne Cockrell
lcockrell@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8532
jeanette darmogray
Jeanette Darmogray
jdarmogr@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8531
marci downey
Marci Downey
mdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8508
amanda marenger
Amanda Marenger
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8506
amy rouleau
Amy Rouleau
arouleau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8515



First Grade Staff

 connie breitzman Connie Breitzman
cbreitzm@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8517
 sarah carlson Sarah Carlson
scarlson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8513
 leeanne iverson LeeAnne Iverson
liverson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8503
web page
brook douglas
Brooke Douglas
906-789-8518
bdouglas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
becky servant
Becky Servant
bservant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8529



Second Grade Staff

nicky creten
Niki Creten
ncreten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8510
sue lafave
Sue LaFave
slafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8504
paulette pepin
Paulette Pepin
ppepin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8507
amanda sprietzer
Amanda Spreitzer
aspreitzer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
carol vansteen
Carol Vansteen
cvanstee@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8520



Special Education / Title I Staff

sarah raciot
Sarah Racicot
Special Education Teacher
sracicot@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8509

logo

Kristin Lord
Title I Teacher
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
sherry
Sheri Bovin
Title I Teacher
sbovin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8519
logo

Ardy Katarincic
Title I Aide
akatarincic@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
DHughes
Debbie Hughes
Title I  Aide
dhughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8525
DLafave
Dawn LaFave
At Risk Aide
dlafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us


Itinerant Staff

joeanne chouniard
Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
web page 
christa erickson
Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8418
joe helberg
Joseph Hellberg
Music Teacher
jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8530
whitney pascoe
Whitney Pascoe
Spanish Teacher
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8511
chris saari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8521
web page


Building Aides

amy ayotte  Amy Ayotte
Building Aide
aayotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 
pam balenger
Pam Belanger
Building Aide
pbelanger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 heidi goodman Heidi Goodman
Building Aide
hgoodman@gladstone.k12.mi.us

 logo Candice Parks
Building Aide
cparks@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 JPotes Jessica Potes
Building Aide
jpotes@gladstone.k12.mi.us


Behavior Interventionist

peggy austin
Peggy Austin
Behavior Interventionist
paustin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
​906-789-8533
stacey reath
 Stacey Reath
Behavior Interventionist
sreath@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8533


Food Service

 connie young Connie Young
 clyde lancour Clyde Lancour
 jodie lajoie Jodie LaJoie                                        
 logo Brad McDonald
 logo  Suzell Eisenberger



Custodians

 susie clark Susie Clark                                      
 logo  Pam Tauke
 dawn lafave  Dawn LaFave
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.