Staff / Teachers

Gladstone Junior High School
906-428-2295

 DBallard

Dave Ballard, Principal
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 
 BravesLogo Chris Nivison, Secretary
cnivison@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 PDurbin Pam Durbin, Nurse
pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 GAnderson Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 BravesLogo Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 BravesLogo Deanna Cavadeas, Teacher
dcavadeas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 ADahlin April Dahlin, Teacher
adahlin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 ADoutree Andy Doutree, Teacher
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 MEgner Melissa Egner, ‚ÄčTeacher
megner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 AHughes Ashley Hughes, Teacher
ahughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
 KKing Kent King, Teacher
kking@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 BMagnuson Brooke Magnuson, Teacher
bmagnuso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 KMayville Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayvill@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 RMayville Roni Mayville, Teacher
rmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 BravesLogo Martina Mileski, Teacher
mmileski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 BravesLogo Jim Murtha, Teacher
jmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 KPoma Katie Poma, Teacher
kpoma@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page 
 BravesLogo Halley Reichel, Teacher
hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 TRoberts Trish Roberts, Teacher
troberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 ASjogren Alex Sjogren, Teacher
asjogren@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 JSmith Jon Smith, Teacher
jsmith@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page
 JWoelffer Jeannie Woelffer, Teacher
jwoelffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
web page

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.