Staff / Teachers

Gladstone Junior High School
906-428-2295

 DBallard

Dave Ballard, Principal
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2295
web page
 
Jill Thompson
Jill Thompson, Secretary
jthompson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2295

 BravesLogo Katie Sinclair, Nurse
pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 906-789-8316
web page

 GAnderson Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8431
 BravesLogo Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8410
 BravesLogo Deanna Cavadeas, Teacher
dcavadeas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8412
 Kacie Cartwright  Kacie Cartwright. Teacher
kcartwright@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8433
 ADahlin April Dahlin, Teacher
adahlin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8414
 ADoutree Andy Doutree, Teacher
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8446
 AHughes Ashley Hughes, Teacher
ahughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8409 
 BravesLogo  Cindy Jacobsen, Building Aide
 BravesLogo  Margaret Johnson, Custodian
 BravesLogo  Dale Jones, Custodian
 BravesLogo  Kasie Closs, Building Aide

 BMagnuson Brooke Magnuson, Teacher
bmagnuso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8449
 KMayville Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayvill@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8410
 RMayville Roni Mayville, Teacher
rmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8481
 BravesLogo Martina Mileski, Teacher
mmileski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8445
web page
 BravesLogo Jim Murtha, Teacher
jmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8408
 BravesLogo  Kristie Nevela, Custodian
 KPoma Katie Poma, Teacher
kpoma@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8489
web page 
 BravesLogo Halley Reichel, Teacher
hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8413
 TRoberts Trish Roberts, Teacher
troberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8436
 ASjogren Alex Sjogren, Teacher
asjogren@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8423
 JSmith Jon Smith, Teacher
jsmith@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8411
 BravesLogo  Clair Soderman, Custodian
 BravesLogo  Bill Starnes, Maintenance 
 JWoelffer Jeannie Woelffer, Teacher
jwoelffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8479


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.